XLIVE Online is part of the divisionName Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 8860726.

Thank you for your interest in XLIVE. Please reach out to one of the members of our team.

Speaking Inquiries or Media Partnerships: programming@xlivecon.com
 

David Johnson, Managing Director
212-204-4272
djohnson@livedesignonline.com

Kelly Turner, Director Of Sales
415-455-8305
kelly.turner@informa.com

Marian Sandberg, Content Director
212-204-4266
marian.sandberg@informa.com

Kye Browning, Conference Manager
805-208-9662
kye.browning@informa.com

Rob Dombroski, Account Sales Manager
310-560-4810
rob.dombroski@informa.com

Joanne Zola, Digital Sales Manager
415-310-2802
joanne.zola@informa.com

CJ Smith, Content Manager
612-227-1394
cj.smith@informa.com

Julia Jacks, Marketing Manager
303-998-9188
Julia.Jacks@informa.com

For subscriptions or customer service:
Email: usercare@penton.com